A three book romantic suspense series, The Control Series was the first series written by M.S. Willis/Lily White. Follow Paige as she navigates the pressure of tragedy while falling in love with a man who wants nothing more than to help her survive.

Explore/Purchase Books

A three book romantic suspense series, The Estate takes the reader into the deep underbelly of the crime network built by Joseph Carmichael.

Explore/Purchase Books

M.S. Willis's only standalone novel, Because of Ellison is a contemporary romance that has touched the hearts of hundreds of readers.


Exciting News Coming Soon about Because of Ellison!!

Explore/Purchase Because of Ellison


P.O. Box 941428, Maitland, Florida 32751